Property Management

Our Management Team

 

Property Management

 

Terry Napper- General Manager 

tnapper@20vic.com 

306-665-4824

 

Della Keen - Assistant General Manager

dkeen@20vic.com

306-665-4843

 

Operations

 

Brian Dasilva - Operations Manager

bdasilva@20vic.com

306-665-4830

 

Dave Rau - Operations Supervisor

drau@20vic.com

306-665-4823

 

Ken Worth - Maintenance Supervisor

kworth@20vic.com

306-665-4825

 

 

Marketing

 

Daisy Lieu - Marketing Director

dlieu@20vic.com

306-665-4822

 

Daniel Dalman - Marketing Coordinator

ddalman@20vic.com

306-665-4845

 

Administration

 

Bev Diakiw - Senior Property Administrator

bdiakiw@20vic.com

306-665-4828

 

Arshad Iqbal - Property Adminstrator

Aiqbal@20vic.com

306-665-4834

 

Gina Graham - Administrative Assistant

ggraham@20vic.com

306-665-4821

 

Parking

 

Cathy Godwin - Parking Supervisor

cgodwin@20vic.com

306-665-4835

 

Dallas Elmhurst - Parking Coordinator

delmhurst@20vic.com

306-665-4835

 

Danielle Rose - Parking Coordinator

drose@20vic.com

306-665-4835

 

Security

 

Erin Kemp - Security Supervisor

ekemp@20vic.com

306-665-4831